Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Dellinger

Todd Dellinger

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Dellinger
"My company asked Andrew to price our insurance for an upcoming year .. Andrew was very fast getting a quote over to us , and saved us a large amount of money ! We would advise any small company to call him for a quote ! You will not regret it!!! Great people !!"
Profile photo of Lee Campos

Lee Campos

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Campos
"I highly recommend Andrew Moore for anyone in need of insurance. His team provided me with personalized service, thoroughly understanding my needs and offering tailored solutions. Their professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made the entire process smooth and reassuring. Communication was seamless, and his team always responded promptly to my inquiries, making me feel valued and supported. The personal touch they bring to their work truly sets them apart from other agents. For top-notch insurance services with a caring and professional approach,Andrew Moore is your go-to. I'm extremely satisfied with the service received and will remain a loyal client."
Profile photo of Jessica Hill

Jessica Hill

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hill
"One word.. WOW. Andrew and his team are the friendliest most professional staff I have ever encountered. They were thorough and informative. Very knowledgeable as well. Such a great experience. I will 100% be back for any and all insurance needs"
Profile photo of GREG HARKER

GREG HARKER

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GREG HARKER
"Not only did I save about $160 a month after switching from allstate, but Amber, Chelsea, and Andrew are super easy to deal with and always helpful when I have questions or need to change my policy. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Mary Pruitt

Mary Pruitt

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pruitt
"Andrew Moore and his team have been absolutely amazing to work with. They have been so helpful, and great at giving me the information necessary to make the right decisions for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rachel J. Oliveras

Rachel J. Oliveras

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel J. Oliveras
"Amber is very helpful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kimila drake

Kimila drake

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimila drake
"Mr. Moore and his staff have been amazing. Easy to deal with and very friendly."
Profile photo of Christie Brupbacher

Christie Brupbacher

September 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Christie Brupbacher
"Not been the easiest to deal with. Disappointing. Was quoted for our new Volvo XC40. Auto insurance ended up being over $70 more a month than quoted. When I called to ask front office lady (not Amber, the other lady) at Andrew Moore why this was, her exact answer was “that’s just a quote, not what you actually get charged, but I’m not sure. I’ll have Amber call you”. I have never experienced this from any insurance provider before. I have been quoted and that’s exactly what I’ve paid every time at USAA and other places. Allstate too. I asked Allstate in Warner Robins about this today too, and they said once they pull our auto reports and get vehicle info, what they quote is what we’ll pay exactly. That’s what I thought. Had other issues with poor customer service and not providing information when asked that same lady (not Amber, the other lady who answers phones). She was rude at times. Did not have any info about how quoting works and couldn’t explain why auto policy on 1 new vehicle was $70 more a month than what she quoted. But she’s the one who quoted us on the new auto. Same lady who refused to send us info we requested that we are entitled to. She failed to list me on that policy upfront. When I spoke to Amber today to tell her we were cancelling she was kind and asked politely why. Amber was much better to speak to than the other lady. We might’ve stayed if Amber had been the one we dealt with all along. She seems to know a lot more about State Farm and quoting and can handle customers much more appropriately. Other lady is not trained and is rude. I directed Amber to this review to read it since she politely asked why we were leaving. The damage was done by the other lady already. Incorrect quote. Rudeness. Refusal to send us a homeowners declaration page (after failing to have us both listed on the initial policy to being with when we asked upfront). Thank you for asking at least, Amber. When I told the other lady in your office we were thinking about switching a month ago due to her issues, she just said “ok”. Allstate has us both on all policies upfront. Glad we found Joy Robertson Allstate in Warner Robins. Totally different customer service experience and tons more information given in order to meet our needs upfront. **Update-**Switched all coverage to Joy Robertson Allstate in Warner Robins. Spent two hours on the phone and got homeowners, business, and 2 autos switched over. Krystale at Allstate helped me see how the auto coverages State Farm had for me were grossly insufficient. We increased our bodily injury, uninsured motorist, and property damage. Auto insurance for 2 cars went from $427 at State Farm to $232 at Allstate and with better coverages. Krystale went over each coverage and advised me on what was needed to protect us and our home and business. Excellent customer service. No smarminess or incorrect information given like at State Farm. Inexperienced agent perhaps and poor State Farm policy, customer service, and quoting training."
Profile photo of One Way

One Way

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by One Way
"Andrew stated he could not help me, that I needed to talk with the state farm office in port st. Lucie because he does not take me because I need to talk with the company in port st. Lucie because they serviced me. I think that is terrible but what could I do since I was out of state. That, to me is terrible and disrespectful 😪"
Profile photo of Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Robinson
"Give Andrew a call!"
Profile photo of Miriam Anderson

Miriam Anderson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Anderson
"I just want to take a minute just to brag on the staff here at Statefarm! My husband and I were at a car dealership yesterday trying to seal the deal on our new car and I was literally on hold with the customer care line waiting for a representative for what felt like forever! Don’t get me wrong, I understand Saturdays are not business days but either way a 30-45 wait time was ridiculous. I got in touch with one of the girls personally who works out of this office, and she not only took time out of her day off for me, but was nothing less than helpful in making this purchase possible, due to The fact the dealership was closing in less than an hour. She worked to efficiently get everything I needed in order. Talk about AMAZING customer service! I have been with this company roughly a year and haven’t had any issues but after Yesterday, I definitely won’t be going anywhere else! If you’re currently on the fence about your insurance company, give State Farm a chance, I promise you will not be disappointed! Amber Drake, I appreciate you and all you did to help make our day perfect! Like I said, you deserve a raise!😉"
Profile photo of Christie Brupbacher

Christie Brupbacher

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Brupbacher
"Got a bundle of business, homeowners, and car insurance from Andrew Moore. So far the service is good, so are the rates and coverage. Will try to update after 6 months to 1 year. I recommend so far! Thanks Andrew!"
Profile photo of Tom Rosano

Tom Rosano

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Rosano
"He is a young agent but I believe he genuinely cares about helping people"
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"From the first contact with Andrew’s agency I was impressed. He and his staff were there for everything I needed! I will refer everyone!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sims

Anthony Sims

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sims
"Great service and pleasant staff!"
Profile photo of Jordan Downing

Jordan Downing

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Downing
"Andrew Moore and his staff are very personable, professional and passionate individuals dedicated to helping others and protecting families. You can’t go wrong doing business with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Kate Wheeles

Kate Wheeles

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Wheeles
"Great service working with Andrew and his staff."
Profile photo of Amber Drake

Amber Drake

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Drake
"Andrew Moore and his team are friendly and professional. The team truly cares about what is best for their customers."
Profile photo of Brett Bell

Brett Bell

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bell
"Yeah I wouldn’t have insurance with anyone but Mr. Moore and his team! Very nice and cares about their customers!"